Search

CONTACTS

Bryan K. Davis
Executive Director
717-255-6639
bdavis@hra-harrisburgpa.org

Robin A. Napiltonia
Controller
717-255-3155
rnapiltonia@hra-harrisburgpa.org

Peggy A. Sheibley
Administrative Project Manager
717-255-6512
psheibley@hra-harrisburgpa.org

Deborah L. Ritchey
HMIS Project Manager
717-255-6587
dritchey@hra-harrisburgpa.org

George L. Payne
Projects Director
717-255-6431
gpayne@hra-harrisburgpa.org

Chuck Barndt
Operations Superintendent
Harrisburg Transportation Center
717-232-8157
cbarndt@hra-harrisburgpa.org

Aaron Potts
Maintenance Supervisor 

Carol Lark
DBE Specialist
Lark11@comcast.net


10 North Second Street, Suite 405 • P.O. Box 2157 • Harrisburg, PA 17105-2157 • Phone: 717-255-3000 • Fax: 717-238-5342
© Copyright. Harrisburg Redevelopment Authority